Zum Onlineshop

Herwig Zimmermann

Geschäftsführer

herwig.zimmermann@sockenwelt.at


Monika Zeller

Büroleitung, Buchhaltung, Sicherheitsvertrauensperson

monika.zeller@sockenwelt.at


Bianca Petek

Marketingleitung

bianca.petek@sockenwelt.at


Christine Bingula

Retourenmanagment und Backoffice

christine.bingula@sockenwelt.at


Melanie Kraschl

Verkaufsberaterin - Kundenhotline

melanie.kraschl@sockenwelt.at


Christine Huber

Versand + Lagerhaltung

christine.huber@sockenwelt.at


Melanie Auer

Verkaufsberaterin

melanie.auer@sockenwelt.at


Liliane Ebner

Verkaufsberaterin

liliane.ebner@sockenwelt.at


Marilyn Grossnegger

Verkaufsberaterin

marilyn.grossnegger@sockenwelt.at


Liane Katholnig

Verkaufsberaterin

liane.katholnig@sockenwelt.at


Adriane Kofler

Verkaufsberaterin

adriane.kofler@sockenwelt.at


Melanie Kopp

Verkaufsberaterin

melanie.kopp@sockenwelt.at


Helga Kuntsche

Verkaufsberaterin

helga.kuntsche@sockenwelt.at


Sabine Leitner

Teamleiterin/Trainerin

sabine.leitner@sockenwelt.at


Katharina Pfeifhofer

Verkaufsberaterin

katharina.pfeifhofer@sockenwelt.at


Monika Sablatnig

Teamleiterin/Trainerin

monika.sablatnig@sockenwelt.at


Petra Tidl

Verkaufsberaterin

petra.tidl@sockenwelt.at


Marianne Franzl

Verkaufsberaterin/Trainerin

marianne.franzl@sockenwelt.at